Board of Directors

President

Mario Scerbo, P.Eng.

Associated Engineering

204.954.9605 scerbom@ae.ca

President Elect/Vice President

Indra Kalinovich, Ph.D., C. Chem.

Dillon Consulting Limited

204.453.2301 ikalinovich@dillon.ca

Past President

Brad Cook, P.Eng.

AECOM Canada Ltd.

204.477.5381 brad.cook@aecom.com

Secretary Treasurer

Jerry Comeau, P.Eng.

Stantec Consulting Ltd.

204.489.5900 jerry.comeau@stantec.com

Director

Kevin Beechinor B.Sc.

Wood Environment & Infrastructure Solutions

204.488.2997 kevin.beechinor@woodplc.com

Director

David Fuchs, P.Eng.

Hatch Ltd.

204.786.8751 david.fuchs@hatch.com

Director

Neil Klassen, CET, FEC (Hon.)

AECOM Canada Ltd.

204.477.5381 neil.klassen@aecom.com

Director

Danielle Leslie, E.I.T.

Stantec Consulting Ltd.

204.488.2997 Danielle.Leslie@stantec.com

Director

Ashley Morrissey, P.Eng.

WSP

204.477.6650 ashley.morrissey@wsp.com

Director

Kerra Mruss, P.Eng.

WSP

204.272.2015 kerra.mruss@wsp.com

Director

Jeff O’Driscoll, P.Eng.

Associated Engineering

204.942.6391 odriscollj@ae.ca

Director

Hugh Williams, P.Eng.

KGS Group

204.896.1209 hwilliams@kgsgroup.com

ACEC-Canada Chair

Allyson Desgroseilliers, P.Eng.

Wood Environment & Infrastructure Solutions

204.488.2997 a.desgroseilliers@woodplc.com

Executive Director

Kerri Hiebert

204.774.5258 ed@acec-mb.ca

We are the voice of Consulting Engineering companies in Manitoba, representing over 1600 members.