Members

Filters

Members

Accutech Engineering Inc.

Address:
1349 Dugald Road
Winnipeg, MB R2J 0H3

Telephone: (204) 944-1555
Fax: (204) 944-1444

Contact: Brent Wall
Email: bwall@accutecheng.ca

Website: https://www.accutecheng.ca/

AECOM Canada Ltd.

Address:
99 Commerce Drive
Winnipeg, MB R3P 0Y7

Telephone: (204) 477-5381
Fax: (204) 284-2040

Contact: Todd Smith
Email: todd.smith@aecom.com

Website: https://aecom.com/ca/

Associated Engineering

Address:
203 - 5 Donald Street
Winnipeg, MB R3L 2T4

Telephone: (204) 942-6391
Fax: (204) 942-6399

Contact: Jeff O'Driscoll
Email: odriscollj@ae.ca

Website: https://www.ae.ca/

Boge & Boge (1980) Ltd.

Address:
268 Ellen Street
Winnipeg, MB R3A 1A7

Telephone: (204) 942-7276
Fax: (204) 942-7288

Contact: Hans E. Boge
Email: hanseb@boge-boge.com

Website: https://www.boge-boge.com/

CGM Engineering Ltd.

Address:
200-698 Corydon Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3M 0X9

Telephone: 204-272-3255
Fax:

Contact: Tony Mitousis
Email: tony_mitousis@cgmeng.ca

Website: https://www.cgmeng.ca

Crosier Kilgour & Partners Ltd.

Address:
300 - 275 Carlton Street
Winnipeg, MB R3C 5R6

Telephone: (204) 943-7501
Fax:

Contact: Haney Louka
Email: haney.louka@ckpeng.com

Website: http://ckpeng.com/

DGH Engineering Ltd.

Address:
12 Aviation Boulevard
St. Andrews , MB R1A 3N5

Telephone: (204) 334-8846
Fax: (204) 334-6965

Contact: Irene Kutzak
Email: ikutzak@dghengineering.com

Website: https://www.dghengineering.com/

Dillon Consulting Limited

Address:
1558 Willson Place
Winnipeg, MB R3T 0Y4

Telephone: (204) 453-2301
Fax: (204) 452-4412

Contact: Indra Kalinovich
Email: ikalinovich@dillon.ca

Website: https://www.dillon.ca/

DRI Geotechnical Engineers

Address:
Unit 1 - 1692 Dublin Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3H 1A8

Telephone: (204) 632-7252
Fax: (204) 632-1442

Contact: Gil Robinson
Email: gilrobinson@drgeotechnical.com

Website:

ENG-TECH Consulting Limited

Address:
420 Turenne Street
Winnipeg, MB R2J 3W8

Telephone: (204) 233-1694
Fax: (204) 235-1579

Contact: Clark Hryhoruk
Email: engtech@mymts.net

Website: http://www.eng-tech.ca/

Hatch Ltd.

Address:
500 - 330 St. Mary Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3C 3Z5

Telephone: (204) 786-8751
Fax: (204) 786-2242

Contact: Tim Dean
Email: tim.dean@hatch.com

Website: https://www.hatch.com/

J.R. Cousin Consultants Ltd.

Address:
91A Scurfield Blvd.
Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1G4

Telephone: (204) 489-0474
Fax: (204) 489-0487

Contact: Jason Cousin
Email: jrcousin@jrcc.ca

Website: http://www.jrcc.ca/

Jacobs Engineering

Address:
1301 Kenaston Boulevard
Winnipeg, MB R3P 2P2

Telephone: (204) 488-2214
Fax: (204) 488-2245

Contact: Stephen Godon
Email: stephen.godon@jacobs.com

Website: https://www.jacobs.com/

Katzer Survey Consulting

Address:
34 - 1st Avenue N.W.
Dauphin, MB R7N 1G7

Telephone: (204) 621-7386
Fax:

Contact: Joern Katzer, P. Eng.
Email: katzer.surveys@gmail.com

Website: https://www.katzersurveys.com/

KGS Group

Address:
3 - 865 Waverley Street
Winnipeg, MB R3T 5P4

Telephone: (204) 896-1209
Fax: (204) 896-0754

Contact: Helmut Graumann
Email: hgraumann@kgsgroup.com

Website: https://kgsgroup.com/contacts/winnipeg/

MCW Consultants Ltd.

Address:
210-1821 Wellington Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3H 0G4

Telephone: (204) 779-7900
Fax: (204) 779-1119

Contact: Steve Reaburn
Email: sreaburn@mcw.com

Website: https://www.mcw.com/

Morrison Hershfield Limited

Address:
1 - 59 Scurfield Boulevard
Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1V2

Telephone: (204) 977-8370
Fax: (204) 487-7470

Contact: Beth Phillips
Email: bphillips@morrisonhershfield.com

Website: https://morrisonhershfield.com/

Neegan Burnside Ltd.

Address:
307 Commerce Drive
Winnipeg, MB R3P 1B3

Telephone: (204) 949-7110
Fax: (204) 949-7111

Contact: Adam Rose
Email: Adam.Rose@neeganburnside.com

Website: https://www.neeganburnside.com/

Primary Engineering and Construction Corporation

Address:
211 - 1460 Chevrier Blvd.
Winnipeg, MB R3T 1Y6

Telephone: (431) 305-0211
Fax:

Contact: Ben McLeod
Email: mb@primaryeng.com

Website: http://primaryeng.com

Sison Blackburn Consulting Inc.

Address:
Unit 10 - 5 Scurfield Blvd.
Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1G3

Telephone: (204) 505-0855
Fax: (204) 505-0850

Contact: Darren Blackburn
Email: dblackburn@sbcinc.ca

Website: http://www.sbcinc.ca/

Smith + Andersen

Address:
Unit 700 - 1616 Portage Avenue East
Winnipeg, MB R3B 0Y4

Telephone: (204) 885-6668
Fax:

Contact: Mark Zubach
Email: Mark.Zubach@smithandandersen.com

Website: https://smithandandersen.com

SMS Engineering Ltd.

Address:
770 Bradford Street
Winnipeg, MB R3H 0N3

Telephone: (204) 775-0291
Fax: (204) 772-2153

Contact: Peter Gryc
Email: pgryc@smseng.com

Website: https://www.smseng.com/

SNC-Lavalin Inc.

Address:
148 Nature Park Way
Winnipeg, MB R3P 0X7

Telephone: (204) 786-8080
Fax: (204) 786-7934

Contact: Stephen Tormey
Email: stephen.tormey@snclavalin.com

Website: https://www.snclavalin.com/en

Stantec Consulting Ltd.

Address:
500 - 311 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3B 2B9

Telephone: (204) 489-5900
Fax: (204) 453-9012

Contact: Luis Escobar
Email: luis.escobar@stantec.com

Website: https://www.stantec.com/en/offices/canada-locations/manitoba-offices/winnipeg-manitoba-office

Tetra Tech Canada Inc.

Address:
400 - 161 Portage Avenue E
Winnipeg, MB R3B 0Y4

Telephone: (204) 954-6800
Fax: (204) 988-0546

Contact: Emile Shehata
Email: emile.shehata@tetratech.com

Website: https://www.tetratech.com

Tower Engineering Group

Address:
Unit 1 – 1140 Waverley Street..
Winnipeg, MB R3T 0P4

Telephone: (204) 925-1150
Fax: (204) 925-1155

Contact: Mike Houvardas
Email: mhouvardas@towereng.ca

Website: http://towereng.ca/

Urban Systems

Address:
201 - 179 McDermot Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3B 0S1

Telephone: (204) 259-0094
Fax: (204) 235-1709

Contact: Andrew Baigent
Email: winnipeg@urbansystems.ca

Website: https://urbansystems.ca

Wood

Address:
440 Dovercourt Drive
Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1N4

Telephone: (204) 488-2997
Fax: (204) 489-8261

Contact: Harley Pankratz
Email: harley.pankratz@woodplc.com

Website: https://www.woodplc.com/

WSP Canada

Address:
1600 Buffalo Place
Winnipeg, MB R3T 6B8

Telephone: (204) 477-6650
Fax:

Contact: Richard Tebinka
Email: richard.tebinka@wsp.com

Website: https://www.wsp.com

Back to Filters

We are the voice of Consulting Engineering companies in Manitoba, representing over 1600 members.